Bride’s Bites: Less than 24 hours

Hi ladies. I actually have one more #MarriageBites post to write, but no time already hahha. InsyaAllah in 12 hours time, I would be already awake waiting for my MUA to dress me up in my nikah outfit. I have enjoyed every single moment writing here about this journey as a BTB blogger. Thank you all for directly and indirectly influencing my decisions on how to prepare for this wedding and marriage through your comments and your own posts. Rest assured I will be back writing, but as Wife’s Bites hehehe.

Please make dua for me!

3 thoughts on “Bride’s Bites: Less than 24 hours”

Leave a Reply

